RSS Twitter Facebook Enews
Check Rates & Availability
CHECK IN DATE CHECK OUT DATE ROOMS Upcoming Events Live Webcam Photo Gallery

What Guests are Saying About the Hilton Sandestin Right Now 


—œThe party was great and the sunsets are to die for!  We love u guys!— —“ Tammy Stanley (November 1, 2010 on Facebook) 



—œGood Morning, it was awesome and thanks to you for the fun at your Halloween Party...the decor, food, open bar, the whole production was superb.—- Caitlin Foster (November 1, 2010 on Facebook) 

—œWish I was there.— —“ Lisa Caudill (October 30, 2010 on Facebook) 

—œI had wonderful weekend at your hotel for my sisters wedding.— - Tonia Sallie McGowan (October 25, 2010 on Facebook)  

—œWe really enjoyed our stay last week! The weater and beach was beautiful and the staff was excellent! Trish at the front desk was awesome!— Patti Gillenwater Rhea (October 17, 2010 on Facebook)

—œI just read about the fire. Sorry to hear about it! My husband and I just checked out the Friday before it happened. We had a wonderful stay and we look forward to coming back!— - Carol Crafton (October 16, 2010 on Facebook) 

—œThanks for the great relaxing day!—- Adam Cooper (October 17, 2010 on Facebook)

—œI wanted to thank all your staff for the way they handled the fire. My wife and I were guests that night and were very impressed with the organization and calm everybody demonstrated...Great Job!— —“ John T Hull (October 14, 2010 on Facebook)

—œWe enjoyed this past weekend with you all. It was absolutely amazing as usual and we had beautiful weather. Good luck with the renovations.—- Becky Schultz Ellingsworth (October 13, 2010 on Facebook)

—œGreat news on the comp beach chairs! I'm looking forward to my weekend trip over!— -Brett Bunch (October 13, 2010 on Facebook) 

—œI—™m sorry to hear about the fire at Barefoot—™s. We—™ve made so many good memories there over the years. Can—™t wait until you rebuild. We—™ll be back for sure!—  —“Tonya Johnson Pippin (October 8, 2010 on Facebook)

—œWe are so looking forward to our stay there next week for the Crye-Leike REALTORS conference!! See you on Monday!— —“Annette Tony Clark (October 8, 2010 on Facebook)

—œYou guys have such a "sunny" outlook. Kudos to you for looking at the bright side of a not so great situation. Best of luck in rebuilding...I'm sure it's going to be more beautiful than ever!—  —“Shannon Colvin Grooters (October 5, 2010 on Facebook)

—œWe can't wait to see the new improvements, we know the Sandestin Hilton will come back even stronger than before! We can't wait for our May 2011 wedding!—  Josh McLean (October 5, 2010 on Facebook)

—œAnother reason to plan a trip from NC to Hilton Sandestin! We will have to check out the new Barefoots!—  —“Linda Walker Eaton (October 4, 2010 on Facebook)

We can't wait to see the transformation. Thank goodness no one was hurt! We love your building!!!—  —“Belinda Howard (October 4, 2010 on Facebook)    




—œWe will be there at the end of the month rooting you on!!!  Can't wait to go the Monster Mash Bash!!!!— —“Tammy Stanley (October 4, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œI am so sorry to read the news about the fire, but thankful that no one was hurt. The pics bring a little tear to my eye after spending so many years vacationing at the Hilton and eating at Barefoots, but I know you will come back better than ever!— —“Cicily Welch Mobley (October 4, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œSo sorry to hear about the fire!!!! Barefoots and that particular deck were our favorite places to hang out!!! Good luck with the rebuilding, can't wait to see what is done by the time we are there in March!!! Thoughts and prayers will be with you.— —“Tanya Reid Gerdes (October 3, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œLast night wasnt fun at all but they did a good job getting everyone out and safe. Thanks so much.— —“Meagan Noelle Truxillo (October 3, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œWe were on the 8th floor of the east tower last night overlooking the pool. The staff were so helpful. My husband and I really appreciate how hard everyone worked to make a bad situation more bearable.— —“Monica Hull (October 3, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œWOW! I'm glad no one was hurt, and I hope your recovery is speedy and that you come back even better than before the fire!— —“Kathleen Reed (October 3, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œWe spent a wonderful weekend and departed this morning. Just wanted to let you know that we think that the hotel did a great job handling the emergency situation last night and its aftermath this morning. We hope to be back next fall.— —“Valinda Creech Smith (October 3, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œSo sorry to hear about our beloved barefoots...getting ready to book for Halloween weekend....will everything be almost back to normal by then? So glad nobody got hurt! hugs!!!!—  —“Tammy Stanley (October 3, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œOh my! So sorry this happened and glad everyone is OK! So another renovation gets underway... Looking forward to seeing it in June next year. Take care!!—  —“Jenny Hudnall Depew (October 3, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œWe have been LOVING it. We always have a great time here!— —“Monica Hull (October 2, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œI need a little HSDBGR&S in my life soon.— —“Brett Bunch (October 2, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œThe fall into fall pkg is unbelievable....got the email today! Also the Halloween party is very tempting too!—  —“Tammy Stanley (September 30, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œI am wishing I was at your pool reading my favorite book.. I miss you Hilton SANDESTIN!— —“Saundra Fairchild (September 29, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œI wanna come back!!!—  —“Vicki Redmond Lilley (September 29, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œGot to make it one more time this year!!!— —“Casey Rhodes (September 29, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œWhat a beautiful place, can't wait to be back, and my daughter's wedding to be held there in May.—  —“Agnes Kung Holtsinger (September 28, 2010 on Facebook)

—œLooking foward to having my wedding there...look foward to working with you all and getting a chance to witness that beautiful view.— —“Veronica TruthSpoken Wimbush (September 22, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œGot to love that view!—  —“Thea Scalise (September 22, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œAnother great day here at the Hilton Sandestin with our family!— —“Mark J. Cundiff (September 21, 2010 on Facebook) 

—œWith school and soccer starting comes colds and broken bones at our house. I so wish we were there again. Summer can't come soon enough.— —“Belinda Blankenship Simmons (September 14, 2010 on Facebook)




—œLooks like another fabulous day in the Emerald Coast.— —“Jacqueline Winters-Steele (September 10, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œJust left the AGD meeting yesterday. Beautiful beaches, and weather!— —“Angela Kay Gibbons (September 10, 2010 on Facebook)




—œExcellent stay all around.— —“Gerd Duprey- Hinesville, GA- September 9, 2010




—œGreat spa.  Great restaurant and managers.  I live at Kelly Plantation, but love the breakfast buffet and spa.—  —“Rhonda McNair  -  Destin, FL- September 9, 2010




—œI wish I was there! Then I could have an AWESOME hotdog from Barefoot Grill. Yum Yum.... If you are a hotdog fan, you gotta try one from Barefoot Grill. It's almost worth driving to Sandestin from Baton Rouge just to get one!!! Nothing better than having a hotdog on their beautiful beach!!!—  —“Jeannie Dodd (September 10, 2010 on Facebook)




—œBeautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful!!!—  —“Tamara Davis (September 10, 2010 on Facebook)




—œMy Husband and I were there for labor day weekend and we enjoyed it.— —“LeTissa Cookie Vickers (September 7, 2010 on Facebook)




—œI loved it there, it was a beautiful wkndl. Thanks... aww if only I get a job there I would leave MI cold. haha I think I can get used living at Hilton.— —“Vanilza Rodriguez (September 7, 2010 on Facebook)




—œThis a great place, hope to return real soon.— —“Rick Frazier (September 7, 2010 on Facebook)




—œWe are here LOVING it! The weather is awesome and the Hilton Sandestin is perfection! Our family of 5 has enjoyed every minute! Thanks Hilton!—  —“Kimberly Sheppard (September 5, 2010 on Facebook)




 


 


 


 


 


 


 




  —œThis place is amazing!  We were traveling through town and fell upon your hotel.  It had the best price and was on the beach, which was enough for us.  We were pleasantly surprised to find how all-inclusive it is.  The rooms offered every feature I have looked for in a hotel.  The activities, restaurants and staff were unbelievable in all they had to offer.—  —“Gina Lippman- Stuart, FL- September 3, 2010


  —œThis is our 2nd week here this summer. We love it here.— —“Andrea Bradford (September 3, 2010 on Facebook)


  —œNot only is your Place beautiful.Your Friday evening's Seafood Buffet is OUTSTANDING!!— —“Agnes Kung Holtsinger (September 2, 2010 on Facebook)


  —œWe will be there tomorrow; we cannot wait for this weekend to get started. See you soon.—  —“Chris Marton (September 2, 2010 on Facebook)


  —œOne year ago today, my fiance proposed at sunset on the beach during our vacation at the Hilton. We will be returning to Sandestin next April for a beach wedding!— —“Jasmina Softic (August 31, 2010 on Facebook)


—œJust spent a great weekend there...thanks.— —“Lori Smar Hiebert (August 31, 2010 on Facebook)

—œLoved it there—¦.will return very soon—¦next time not alone—¦—  —“Bruce W. McKnight (August 31, 2010 on Facebook)


—œEverything was in place and went without a hipcup.  This could not have been accomplished without your help and most importantly the staff of the entire hotel.  Our thanks go out to everyone that had a hand in the conference.  Hope to see you next year.— —“Larry Jackson, United Steelworkers  (August 31, 2010)

—œI have a new baby grand daughter that I can't wait to bring here when she gets a little older and make some more special family memories!!!!— —“Tammy Stanley (August 30, 2010 on Facebook)

—œWe were just there this past weekend. My daughter will be there Labor Day weekend, we are planning her wedding at your facility. Not only it's a beautiful place, it's clean, the food is good and your staff are FIRST RATE!! You are on the top of our list for vacation.——“Agnes Kung Holtsinger (August 25, 2010 on Facebook)

—œGood Morning and what a beautiful one it is! I hope to be back with you in just a few weeks.— —“ Caitlin Foster (August 23, 2010 on Facebook)

—œGoodbye @HiltonSandestin! I—™ll miss your friendly staff and gorgeous beaches plus cute bunk beds.— —“ @LinkedInQueen (August 22, 2010 on Twitter)

—œCan—™t wait to see you guys tomorrow!!! -Shanoa Byrd (August 19, 2010 on Facebook)

—œWe—™ll be there Sunday!!  Soooo excited!! —“Holly Mott (August 19, 2010 on Facebook)

—œSo excited to be spending yet another fabulous *birthday* weekend Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort & Spa! [Heart] my home away from home! See you this afternoon!— —“Nadia Sharifie Wilder (August 19, 2010 on Facebook)

—œJust wanted to tell you how much I appreciate the nightly turn-down service, fresh towels, and chocolates!—-Nina Pasini Deibler (August 16, 2010 on Facebook) 

  —œHad a great time at your lovely hotel. All the employees was so nice and friendly. I will never forget my experience there. This is one place that I will come again to visit and stay. Thank you very much.— Melissa G. Holland (August 15, 2010 on Facebook) 
 

   —œI just wanted to say Thank You for making me look so good.  I—™ve been getting back feedback from our members saying this was the best convention on 20 years.  So again, THANK YOU and your staff did a great job.— —“Kimberly Baggett, Louisiana Finance Association, August 11, 2010

 




—œIt—™s a beautiful day at Hilton Sandestin. Again—- Linda Walker Eaton (August 11, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œHilton Sandestin Beach is in our top two list of the most organized and most professional hotels and/or resorts that we use for our student groups. And we—™ve been sending groups places for about 28 years! We already have a May 2011 group on the books! :)— —“ Theresa Kimberling, Higher Education Partnership (August 10, 2010 on Facebook)  




—œI can't say enough about the Event Planning Department. They exceeded my expectations on every occasion and on every level. This applies to each and every staff person I encountered. In my opinion, the level of service provided by the Hilton Sandestin is unmatched: the standard to which other resort hotels should strive to match.—- Brenda Crain, The American Institute of Architects Mississippi (August 9, 2010)

 




—œI had a wonderful time this week! Was sad to go!!! See you in April!!! We will be back THANKS A BUNCH!— —“ Vernessa Spratley (August 6, 2010 on Facebook)

 —œWe are here and it has been beautiful.  Hate to leave!— —“ Angela Berridge Van Noy (August 5, 2010 on Facebook) 




 —œOur La Homebuilders Association meeting at the Sandestin Beach Resort was SOOOOO MUCH FUN!! WOW, we had great weather, beautiful water and the best hospitality possible. Thanks to everyone at the Resort! Everyone was so nice and helpful.— —“ Jeannie Dodd (August 2, 2010 on Facebook) 



 —œThe beach is beautiful this time of year and the service and value at Hilton Sandestin does NOT disappoint! You guys are a great resort!— —“ Leah Woolford (August 2, 2010 on Facebook)    

 —œIt is still paradise! My kids had a great time and I had an even better conference. Service was top notch-attention to every detail! Thanks Hilton for taking such superb care of us!— —“ Lisa Watts Kuehler (August 2, 2010 on Facebook)  


 —œThe beach is beautiful this time of year and the service and value at Hilton Sandestin does NOT disappoint! You guys are a great resort!—      —œIt is still paradise! My kids had a great time and I had an even better conference. Service was top notch-attention to every detail! Thanks Hilton for taking such superb care of us!—   

 


 —œThe beach is beautiful this time of year and the service and value at Hilton Sandestin does NOT disappoint! You guys are a great resort!—      —œIt is still paradise! My kids had a great time and I had an even better conference. Service was top notch-attention to every detail! Thanks Hilton for taking such superb care of us!—   

 


 —œThe beach is beautiful this time of year and the service and value at Hilton Sandestin does NOT disappoint! You guys are a great resort!—      —œIt is still paradise! My kids had a great time and I had an even better conference. Service was top notch-attention to every detail! Thanks Hilton for taking such superb care of us!—   

 


 —œThe beach is beautiful this time of year and the service and value at Hilton Sandestin does NOT disappoint! You guys are a great resort!—      —œIt is still paradise! My kids had a great time and I had an even better conference. Service was top notch-attention to every detail! Thanks Hilton for taking such superb care of us!—   

 


 —œThe beach is beautiful this time of year and the service and value at Hilton Sandestin does NOT disappoint! You guys are a great resort!—      —œIt is still paradise! My kids had a great time and I had an even better conference. Service was top notch-attention to every detail! Thanks Hilton for taking such superb care of us!—   

 


 —œThe beach is beautiful this time of year and the service and value at Hilton Sandestin does NOT disappoint! You guys are a great resort!—      —œIt is still paradise! My kids had a great time and I had an even better conference. Service was top notch-attention to every detail! Thanks Hilton for taking such superb care of us!—   

 


 —œThe beach is beautiful this time of year and the service and value at Hilton Sandestin does NOT disappoint! You guys are a great resort!—      —œIt is still paradise! My kids had a great time and I had an even better conference. Service was top notch-attention to every detail! Thanks Hilton for taking such superb care of us!—   

 


 —œThe beach is beautiful this time of year and the service and value at Hilton Sandestin does NOT disappoint! You guys are a great resort!—      —œIt is still paradise! My kids had a great time and I had an even better conference. Service was top notch-attention to every detail! Thanks Hilton for taking such superb care of us!—    —œHad a BLAST at the Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort & Spa this past week!— —“ Louisiana Home Builders Association (August 2, 2010 on Facebook)

 




—œWell, we left Saturday. Didn—™t want to; it was amazing! —¦Had lots of fun!— —“Jessi Lynn (August 2, 2010 on Facebook)   




"I have just returned from what I would consider one of my best experiences in sometime.  I would like to extend my deepest appreciation to you and your entire staff.  our recent stay with ALFA last week was by far "fantastic."  You succeeded in exceeding our expectations!  Thank you." - Mark G. Allen, Madison, Alabama (July 29, 2010) 




—œMy meeting went exceptionally well and I got very positive feedback from the attendees about the facility and the event. Overall the meeting was a resounding success. I will use the Hilton again in the future.— —“ Sandra Malone, AL State University Board of Trustees & Managers Retreat (July 28, 2010) 




 —œAnother awesome conference completed...thanks to the incredible staff! Thanks to all for making our conference such a huge success. Of course, the fabulous conference site only adds to the experience. THANKS and we'll see y'all next year.— —“ Roxie Barrios, Louisiana District Attorneys (July 27, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œThank you to the Hilton staff for making our summer conference unforgettable. Truly a meeting planner's dream... we are looking forward to coming back next year!— —“ Kristy Hymel Smith, Louisiana Associated General Contractors (July 27, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œWe LOVE coming to the Hilton Sandestin. It is our favorite vacation spot. We have stayed at your wonderful property on several occasions.— —“ Edward Bichon, July 26, 2010 




—œI will never forget this year and the challenge it presented. At the same time, I look back at it as one of our best meetings and it would not have been possible without the totally cooperative spirit that your people displayed.— —“ Russell Davis, Executive Vice President, Home Builders Association of Alabama, July 22, 2010 




 —œMy stay was great —¦ would love to be there now!— —“ Brenda Coffman, July 19, 2010 




—œI didn—™t expect to have rooms with such a beautiful view! We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the Hilton Sandestin and hope to be back again soon.— —“ Anne Kaiser, July 11, 2010 




 —œCan—™t wait to be on the beach! This time next week we will be there!— —“ Heather Lilly Hall (July 24, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œMost beautiful place to get married! EVER!— —“ Sandi K Price (July 23, 2010 on Facebook) 




 —œI have actually wished all day I was still there...listening to that beautiful ocean rolling in...and the wind blowing through my hair! Cant wait to come back!— —“ Lacey Nicole Burger (July 21, 2010 on Facebook) 




 —œHere and lovin the sbh!— —“ Shelly Robertson (July 16, 2010 on Facebook) 




 —œWe had a wonderful time earlier this week at Hilton. It was very relaxing on the beach, great food, and love the village!!! Did not want to go home. Gold stars go to everyone!— —“ Cory Probst (July 16, 2010 on Facebook) 




 —œSo excited to be leaving for the Hilton this morning! We're celebrating our 15 year anniversary and my husband's birthday!! See you soon!— —“ Marty Kirby (July 16, 2010 on Facebook) 




 —œLoved our walk along the beach this morning! We saw dolphins, a few small nurse sharks and even a big crab. My seven year-old was in seashell heaven! The water is so incredibly blue today! Ready to hit the beach now!— —“ Heidi Jansen (July 15, 2010 on Facebook) 




  —œWe will be there 2 weeks from tomorrow, so thanks for all the updates. We love the Hilton and it is our favorite place.— —“ Angela Berridge Van Noy (July 14, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œI just wanted to say THANKS, a million times over, for your staff—™s help this past week.  Another great conference at an unbeatable resort.  We enjoyed every minute and I have you and your staff to thank for making my job super easy.  Looking forward to another year at the Hilton.  Thank you, thank you!— —“ Kristy H. Smith, Communications Director, Louisiana Associated General Contractors (July 14, 2010)




—œBob and I can not wait to come back and I want you to know I tell each and every person I come in contact with how beautiful it is down there in Sandestin and how we plan to go back and to stay at the Hilton!! And certainly not least of all~ how great of a job you do! So helpful, kind and a joy to work with. You made the day perfect for us and gave our family a great memory.— - Renee Cassidy, Recent Bride (July 13, 2010)




—œJust got back today as well, everything was wonderful!!!— —“ Lisa Cole (July 13, 2010 on Facebook)




—œCan't wait to see everyone at Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort & Spa for our Summer BOD meeting at the end of the month!— —“ Louisiana Home Builders (July 13, 2010 on Facebook)




—œSee you the 19th, we are coming with another family, we have a total of 3 rooms reserved, can't wait to be there, thanks so much for the updates it is very informative. Looking forward to staying at a wonderful Hilton property!— —“ Vicki Riddell-Peavler (July 13, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œI have finally convienced my husband to not change our reservations. Our family is counting down the days. Thanks for the great vidoe footage of the beach. We will see you the 19th!— —“ Lisa Frady Selke (July 12, 2010 on Facebook)




—œBeen here since Saturday and it is absolutley gorgeous. Blue skies, blue water and no oil or tarballs whatsoever. PERFECT!— —“ Heidi Jansen (July 12, 2010 on Facebook)




—œJUST LEFT you guys today after 3 beautiful days at your resort!!! THANKS GUYS top of the line as always!— —“ Karen Chappell Booth (July 12, 2010 on Facebook)




—œAgain, a great stay....we got another room with a great view...and the cupcakes were such a thoughtful gesture!!!! The beach is gorgeous as always...y'all come!!!!! I am so falling in love with the Sandestin Hilton...it is like home...the agent that checked us in remembered us!!!! They upgraded for our celebration...again!!!! Thanks for making us feel special!!!! I can't wait until we can come visit again!!!!— —“ Tammy Stanley (July 11, 2010 on Facebook) —Just got back today, had a great time!— —“ Karen Singer Roux (July 12, 2010 on Facebook)  




—œWe're leaving early Sunday morning from Houston. See you all Sunday night!— —“ Brian Barrington (July 9, 2010 on Facebook)




—œWe had to leave paradise and are heading home, taking great memories with us. Thanks for such a perfect vacation! The beaches, pools and festivities were all picture perfect. And Gary makes the best omelets in the world. I will really miss them!— —“ Vonda Moore Burroughs (July 9, 2010 on Facebook) 




—œWe are here now. Its wonderful on the beach! Water is clear. Waves are huge— —“ Bethany Brown Vaughn (July 8, 2010 on Facebook)




—œI'm enjoying my morning on your beautiful beach!— —“ Lauren Cowles (July 8, 2010 on Facebook)




—œOn our way home now :( but the fireworks display was awesome!!! We had a great view from our 13th floor balcony... Our best 4th ever :)— —“ Melanie Essex (July 6, 2010 on Facebook)




—œJust got back home, though the Hilton always feels like home. I've got some pictures to send you for posting from our wonderful 4th of July weekend. It was packed and everyone had a great time. Thanks for the memories, Hilton!— —“ Larry Davidson (July 5, 2010 on Facebook)




—œYou and your team did a great job hosting the Home Builders Associations of Mississippi State Convention. We had a successful meeting and it was made possible because of you and the outstanding team at the property. There were a lot of happy customers when they left the property.— —“ Marty Milstead , CEO of Home Builders Association of MS (July 2, 2010)




—œHey guys!!! I had an absolute blast this past week, even though we got some rain part of the time! The ocean was beautiful...I wish I was still there and I can—™t wait to come back!! We got in late last night in Georgia, I was already feeling sad about being back home. I have been coming there for the past 5 or 6 years and I see some of the same workers and even though I don—™t actually meet all of you I feel as if you are my neighbors/family and I have been sick sick about the oil spill and I so hope it does not get bad there! Until next time though...I cant wait to visit —my spot— again soon!! :)— —“ Lacey Nicole Burger (July 3, 2010 on Facebook)




—œThe wedding was beyond our wildest dreams. All of my life, I have dreamed of getting married on the beach at Sandestin Hilton!! You did so amazing! From the music, to the chairs, the minister, the photographer, the video. Everything was perfect. The beach was stunning, the weather superb!!! We will never ever forget our special day in Destin. It will always be the best day of my life. I am tearing up just writing about it!!!— —“ Emily and Joey Juliano, Frisco, TX (July 2, 2010)




—œThe only way to celebrate a birthday....my stepson and husband's birthday is July 9th, and I have convinced him we can't wait until our anniversary to come back....Just made our reservations....see you soon!— —“ Tammy Stanley (July 1, 2010 on Facebook)




—œWe'll be there this weekend! The kids are so excited to go on the slides!— - Larry Davidson (June 30, 2010 on Facebook)




—Just left the resort last Wednesday. What a great experience. Great staff, beautiful water and wonderful weather. Be back again next year.— —“ Brett T. Davis (June 28, 2010 on Facebook)




—œI'm at the Hilton now. They are doing a good job of taking care of cleanup. They have put hay down to absorb any oil. Security is watching out for everyone and notes are posted everywhere with pertinent info. We're having fun. Just hate all the sea life is in danger. So glad to be here!! Love this resort!!— —“ Deeann C. Southern (June 24, 2010 on Facebook)




—œBest convention we have ever had! —“ This was the most predominant comment I heard this past week. And it truly was a great convention. I had absolutely no major issues, and the service was first-rate. I must attribute our success to the well-organized and well-managed staff at the Hilton Sandestin Beach. My highest praises goes to the event planner, the coordinators, and the persons who graciously served our members. Everything was perfect.

Even though the days leading up to the convention were filled with stress, sleepless nights and mountains of details, the days of the convention moved smoothly and effortlessly. —˜Thank you—™ does not seem to say enough. I look forward to working with everyone next year and making our convention even better, if possible.— —“ Daryl Hutchins, CFO of Alabama Associated General Contractors [Alabama AGC] (June 24, 2010)




—œI—™d like to commend the hotel for how it has been handling the situation on the Gulf. The beach is still beautiful here, and we—™re all enjoying our vacation. The hotel has gone above and beyond to provide us with a memorable stay, and we—™re very thankful. We look forward to coming back to this great hotel for many more years.— —“ Anne-Marie Cancienne —“ Atlanta, GA (June 24, 2010)




—œOur family simply can—™t stop raving about our recent stay at the Hilton Sandestin! Everyone in the hotel was so prepared to answer our questions about the beach, and we—™re so glad to have seen for ourselves that the beaches are as beautiful as ever. The hotel is doing a great job at communicating with its guests and making sure everyone enjoys their time there to the fullest. We can—™t wait to be back!— —“ Kathleen Vereb, New York, NY (June 22, 2010)




—œThank you to the Hilton Sandestin for a great vacation. It wouldn—™t have been the same anywhere else. We had an unforgettable time and will be raving to our friends about the hotel and the beautiful beaches. Keep up the great work. This place is like paradise.— —“ Scarlet Doherty —“ Tampa, FL (June 23, 2010)




—œOur stay couldn—™t have been more perfect! We were so impressed by how the hotel handled our concerns about the beach and by their proactive efforts and excellent service. There—™s truly no better place we could dream of to kick off the summer.— —“ Janice T. Hankins, Clarksdale, MS (June 21, 2010) 


 


 


 


  —œThis was our third year in a row at the Sandestin Hilton.  We had a great time and look forward to returning in the future.  Thanks to the hotel staff for helping to make this a great stay.—  —“Todd D. Ogden —“ Dallas, TX- September 3, 2010